Chargement Évènements

An Effective Approach for Challenging Cases: Versatility of Directional Atherectomy & Clinical Applications of Drug Coated Balloons

SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular: episode 2

12 février ♦ 18h00 - 19h30

SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular: episode 2

SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular
A series of 3 episodes from the « TOP EXPERTS of PAD »

Join this exciting multi-episode program to learn from the top international experts mastering the vascular treatments of complex lesions.

Episode 1.  PROF ZELLER live webinar from Bad Krozingen in “Clinical decision making in patients with high risk of restenosis in Fem- pop: when and how to prepare the vessel” (Bad Krozingen, October 23rd 2019)

Episode 2. PROF SHISHEHBOR live webinar from Cleveland in « An Effective Approach for Challenging Cases: Versatility of Directional Atherectomy & Clinical Applications of Drug Coated Balloons » (Cleveland, February 12th 2020)

Episode 3.  Stay tuned for info updates

Program

12pm (EST)
06pm (GMT+1)
 
Introduction & learning objectives
 
12:10pm (EST)
06:10pm (GMT+1)
Prof. Mehdi Shishehbor, Prof. Thomas Zeller, Dr. Antonio Micari & Dr. Gregory Stanley
 
12:30pm (EST)
06:30pm (GMT+1)
Prof. Mehdi Shishehbor, Prof. Thomas Zeller, Dr. Antonio Micari & Dr. Gregory Stanley
 
12:50pm (EST)
06:50pm (GMT+1)
 
Prof. Mehdi Shishehbor, Prof. Thomas Zeller, Dr. Antonio Micari & Dr. Gregory Stanley
 
13:10pm (EST)
07:10pm (GMT+1)
 
Prof. Mehdi Shishehbor, Prof. Thomas Zeller, Dr. Antonio Micari & Dr. Gregory Stanley
 
01:25pm (EST)
07:25pm (GMT+1)
Closing Remarks

 

Educational objectives

  • Understand the Importance of Vessel Preparation and identify correct strategy
  • Understand the algorithm to select the right treament in soft plaque to severe calcium
  • Where and when to use Directional Atherectomy and its application in Above The Knee and Below The Knee lesions
  • Understand the role of vessel preparation and anti-restenotic therapy for complex lesions at high risk of restenosis
     

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (vascular surgeons, interventional radiologists, angiologists, interventional cardiologists)
Visit Website 

Privacy Preference Center