Chargement Évènements

CLI across the globe – a transatlantic discussion

One day, two webinars: pick your webinar according to your time zone!

7 décembre ♦ 17h00 - 18h30

One day, two webinars: pick your webinar according to your time zone!

This webinar will be broadcasted twice, pick your slot according to your time zone!

  • Monday, December 7th – 5pm-6:30pm CET (11am – 12:30pm EST)
  • Monday, December 7th – 8pm-9:30pm CET (2pm – 3:30pm EST)

Agenda

Hours indicated are CET.

5:00pm
Challenges in CLI and limitations of current guidelines
Dr. Deloose
 
5:10pm Case 1: Transcollateral recanalisation of ATA, Pierce Technique, POBA
Q&A Session
Dr. Langhoff
 
5:35pm Case 2: Bi-directional access, Atherectomy, IVUS, Bailout Stenting?
Q&A Session
Dr. Mustapha
 
6:00pm
Case 3: Retrograde access, 6/7F sheath, Atherectomy, IVUS
Q&A Session
Dr. LeSar
 
6:25pm Closing
Dr. Deloose
 
6:30pm End of webinar  

 

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists)
  • Referring physicians of patients with vascular disease
Visit Website 

Privacy Preference Center